kontakt

Mød PadelPadel teamet

Andreas Iversen

Centerleder Aarhus


andreas@padelpadel.dk

Philip Stærmose

Centerleder Odense


philip@padelpadel.dk

Daniel L. Christensen

Centerleder Aalborg


daniel@padelpadel.dk

Brian Kirkegaard

CEO


brian@padelpadel.dk

Frederik Sangill

Marketing Manager


marketing@padelpadel.dk

Kundeservice

SKRIV ELLER RING TIL OS

Tlf.: +45 31 73 83 00

Åbningstider på telefonen

Mandag - søndag: 10:00 - 18:00

Aarhus: aarhus@padelpadel.dk
Odense: odense@padelpadel.dk
Aalborg: aalborg@padelpadel.dk
København: cph@padelpadel.dk

Vi bestræber os på at svare inden for 24 timer.